About

The company GN electronics (LLC "GNaxel") was founded in 2015 as a company specializing in the development and supply of high-quality products based on ceramic and other materials for the microelectronic industry. 

GN electronics has proven itself as reliable supplier for large enterprises as The Ruselectronics holding, the Rosatom Corporation, Shvabe Holding, Concern Radio-Electronic Technologies (KRET) and others. A number of company`s ongoing projects were marked by thank-giving letters. Along with large holdings, we actively deal with projects of any size. The high scientific potential and strong production and research base allow bringing to the market innovative solutions.

Our team consists of subject-matter experts, specialized professionals,  PhD employees, technologists and designers with extensive experience in microelectronics. The Company collaborates with Russian research universities, such as Bauman Moscow State Technical University and National University of Science and Technology MISiS. We are open to new joint projects and practical implementation of your ideas.

Since 2020, the company has become the developer and manufacturer of vacuum plasma equipment for microelectronic processes and biology products, which is supplied under the GN tech brand. GN tech is a Skolkovo resident, as an innovative company.

Quality policy:

Product quality is a GN electronics priority. All supplied products undergo a complete set of tests according to GOST, TS and IPC, as well as confirmed by quality certificates. Specifications reflecting technical requirements, production control methods and acceptance rules have been developed and approved for the main GN electronics materials. Depending on the requirements, all products undergo 100% output control. GN electronics is certified according to GOST P ISO 9001:2015 (ISO 9001:2015). Our business process system is fully automated, which ensures maximum project control. We always strive to offer the optimal combination of cost and quality, expressed in a competitive price offer.

Social Responsibility Policy:

The company has established a targeted GN electronics scholarship for students of technical universities carrying out who is doing research projects in microelectronics and nanoelectronics area. GN Electronics provides FREE test samples to the laboratories of universities for research and assistance in the development of student’s scientific activities. The company actively participates in exhibitions, various seminars, conferences with presentations and publishes articles in scientific periodicals and magazines.

We value openness and honesty in dealing with customers and believe that long-term relationships can be built solely on these qualities.


WE TAKE PRIDE IN THE QUALITY OF OUR WORK AND
BELIEVE IN WHAT WE DO

Our mission

To make Russian manufacturers of microelectronics
competitive in the global market, insuring high
quality of materials and level of service

"Together, we will not just change the world. We will make this world a better place"

114
TK worked out
for this year
208
Active
customers
134
Shipments
for this year
1,38

mln.

Shipped
products for this year

О компании

Компания GN electronics (ООО "Джиэнаксель") основана в 2015 году как компания, специализирующаяся на разработках и поставках высококачественных изделий на основе керамических и других материалов для микроэлектронной промышленности.

За время работы GN electronics зарекомендовала себя как надежного поставщика для таких крупных концернов и предприятий как: Росэлектроника, Росатом, ШВАБЭ, КРЭТ и другие. Ряд реализуемых проектов компании были отмечены благодарственными письмами. Кроме крупных холдингов мы активно работаем с любым размером бизнеса, начиная от единичных и сложно реализуемых проектов.

Наша команда - это профильные специалисты, кандидаты технических наук, технологи и конструкторы с большим опытом работы в области микроэлектроники. GN electronics ведет разработки совместно с ведущими российскими вузами, такими как МГТУ им. Баумана и МИСИС. Мы открыты к новым совместным проектам и практической реализации Ваших идей.

С 2020 года компания является разработчиком и производителем вакуумного плазменного оборудования для обработки изделий микроэлектроники и биологии, которое поставляется под брендом GN tech. GN tech - резидент Skolkovo, как инновационная компания. 

Политика в области качества:

Один из приоритетов компании - это качество поставляемой продукции. Вся поставляемая продукция проходит полный комплекс испытаний согласно ГОСТ, ТУ и IPC, а также подтверждена сертификатами качества. На основные материалы GN electronics разработаны и утверждены технические условия, отражающие технические требования, методы контроля производства и правила приемки. В зависимости от требований, все изделия проходят 100% выходной контроль. GN electronics сертифицирована согласно ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001:2015 (ISO 9001:2015). Наша система управления полностью автоматизирована, что обеспечивает максимальный контроль проектов. Мы всегда стремимся предложить оптимальное сочетание стоимости и качества, выраженное в конкурентном ценовом предложении.

Политика в области социальной ответственности:

Для поддержки молодежи, в компании учреждена целевая стипендия GN electronics для студентов технических ВУЗов, реализующих проекты по направлению микроэлектроника и наноэлектроника. GN electronics предоставляет бесплатные материалы лабораториям ВУЗов для исследований и помощи в развитии научной деятельности студентов. Компания активно участвует в конференциях с докладами, публикует статьи.

Мы ценим открытость и честность в отношениях с заказчиками и считаем, что долгосрочные взаимоотношения могут быть построены исключительно на этих качествах. 


Мы гордимся своей работой и верим в то, что делаем.  

Наша миссия

Сделать российских производителей микроэлектроники
конкурентоспособными на мировом рынке, обеспечивая высокое
качество материалов и уровень сервиса

"Вместе мы изменим этот мир к лучшему!"

114
ТЗ проработано за этот год
208
Активных
заказчиков
134
Отгрузок
за этот год
1,38

млн.

Отгруженных
изделий за этот год